Menu
Login
Register
Write message
„CamileJansen“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
CamileJansen (30)
Write message
„CamileJansen“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
I am Camile Jansen from Amsterdam. I am sweet but also kinky and Dominant. I have a sweet tiny ass and lovely small tits. You wanna know more Enter.
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 5''
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: long
Figure: Slim
Appearance: individual
Eye color: Green
ZIP: NL-1xxxx
Country: Netherlands
Age: 31 years
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 119 lbs
Cup size: A
Pubic Hair: Hollywood Cut (completely)
Job: Cammodel / online Domina
I am: in a relationship
I´m looking for: a man
for: Webcam-Chat
Smoker: yes
Alcohol: occasionally
Characteristics: friendly, enjoying show-off, lovingly, wild, cuddly, crazy, faithful
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about CamileJansen, you need to log in.
My hobbies: Enjoying life as it comes along and I make sure I have sex everyday. You know what they say ...
Body jewellery: intimate tattoo
My timetable: I am always horny so you will find me her almost every day.
Where is my cam placed? Bed room
What do I show in front of the cam? Chat / Flirt, livesex
Fetish: Role: dominant
I am: very experienced, domina, no taboo
Practices: foot fetish, shoe erotic, smoking, nylons, cum games, Spanking, Boots, Blackmailing, Moneyslavery, Facesitting, Drag, humiliations, Cuckold
Toys: Strap-On, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Boots, Overknees, whip, nipple clamps, dildo, handcuffs
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: Are you looking for something else than fetishes from my list , you are always welcome to ask , maybe i can help ;)
Taboos: All in the familiy , kids and animals
I would love to do this at some point skydiving but I am afraid for heights so this will probably noy happen in this life :)
I would love to live in this city I live already in the city . I would love to live on the country side with forest as my garden .
My most exiting erotic experience trio with submissive woman
I would take this items with me to a desert island I would take me matches for sure and good company too enjoy fire together every evening.
The thing I like most on me I`m happy with how i look , but mostly i like my long hair and nails , soft feet .
What do I dislike in sex? when you hurry to much , it`s not a race.
Signing up ...
Redeem promotion code
Your welcome E-Mail is being sent ...
Your welcome E-Mail has been sent
to

Insert a promotion code here!

This code is invalid.

Code is already used.

You already claimed a free VIP period.

You did not receive a welcome email?

()

A new welcome email has been sent.

()

Please confirm your new email address by clicking the link you just received via email.

Your password has been reset due to security reasons. Please use the Lost Password link in order to set a new password.

More questions? Contact us!
00 800 300 000 77 | support@visit-x.net